No. A backed up computer cannot be transferred from one user account to another. The new user would have to backup the system again.
In principle an entire user account including all backup history could be transferred from one SSO to another. However as that might contain personal data that is not to be encouraged and should be done with care and only with permission of the original user.
Additionally, the new SSO could not be an existing user of the Code42 Cloud Backup Service. One way of managing this is for a service administrator to restore the data to a different machine. If a machine is clearly used by multiple clients, then it may be a better candidate for the IBM Spectrum Protect backup service for multi-user machines and servers.